Meet the team

Our Personal Relationship Managers can help you with all of your deposit and lending needs. Reach out to set up an appointment with someone in your area today!

Or feel free to call us at 1.866.446.7001 for one of our Call Centre Relationship Managers who can provide lending and deposit services right over the phone!

Battleford Expand/Collapse

Lynn Joseph
Financial Service Representative
306.446.7028
lynn.joseph@innovationcu.ca

Buffalo Narrows Expand/Collapse

Eva Misponas
Relationship Manager
306.235.4315
eva.misponas@innovationcu.ca

Cabri Expand/Collapse

Leanne Cherkowski
Financial Service Representative
306.587.2612
leanne.cherkowski@innovationcu.ca

Cut Knife Expand/Collapse

Twila Loranger
Relationship Manager
306.398.4202
twila.loranger@innovationcu.ca

Eastend Expand/Collapse

Shelley Humphrey
Financial Service Representative
306.295.3551
shelley.humphrey@innovationcu.ca

Glaslyn Expand/Collapse

Dolores Abbott
Relationship Manager
306.342.4297
dolores.abbott@innovationcu.ca

Goodsoil Expand/Collapse

Sharleen Piecharka
Relationship Manager
306.238.4393
sharleen.piecharka@innovationcu.ca

Gravelbourg Expand/Collapse

Yanira Castro
Financial Service Representative
306.648.3084
yanira.castro@innovationcu.ca

Gaetane Smith
Relationship Manager
306.648.3088
gaetane.smith@innovationcu.ca

Meadow Lake Expand/Collapse

Janet Albers
Relationship Manager
janet.albers@innovationcu.ca

Matthew Decker
Relationship Manager
matthew.decker@innovationcu.ca

Judy Douglas
Call Centre Representative
306.236.5619
judy.douglas@innovationcu.ca

Victoria Lajeunesse
Financial Service Representative
306.234.5163
victoria.lajeunesse@innovationcu.ca

Lyndsey Shryko
Financial Service Representative
306.234.5152
lyndsey.shryko@innovationcu.ca

North Battleford Expand/Collapse

Lynn Balicki
Relationship Manager
306.446.9278
lynn.balicki@innovationcu.ca

Shirley Bongosia
Financial Service Representative
306.446.9254
shirley.bongosia@innovationcu.ca

Cheryl Cook
Relationship Manager
306.446.9214
cheryl.cook@innovationcu.ca

Deb Derenoski
Relationship Manager
306.446.9237
deb.derenoski@innovationcu.ca

Jillian Keller
Financial Service Representative
306.446.9310
jillian.keller@innovationcu.ca

Dana Lavoie
Relationship Manager
306.446.9298
dana.lavoie@innovationcu.ca

Chola McCabe
Relationship Manager
306.441.1996
chola.mccabe@innovationcu.ca

Pierceland Expand/Collapse

Kim McRae
Relationship Manager
kim.mcrae@innovationcu.ca

Shell Lake Expand/Collapse

Roxanne Diesen
Relationship Manager
306.427.4561
roxanne.diesen@innovationcu.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Swift Current Expand/Collapse

Catherine Brandes-Aguilar
Relationship Manager
306.750.8247
catherine.brandes-aguilar@innovationcu.ca

Heather Christie
Relationship Manager
306.774.6559
heather.christie@innovationcu.ca

Brittany Dolter
Relationship Manager Call Centre
866.446.7001
brittany.dolter@innovationcu.ca

Darwin Gooding

Relationship Manager
306.778.1803
darwin.gooding@innovationcu.ca

Katie Goulet
Relationship Manager Call Centre
306.778.1692
katie.goulet@innovationcu.ca

Nancy Hopkins
Relationship Manager Call Centre
306.778.1787
nancy.hopkins@innovationcu.ca

Nicole Jones
Relationship Manager
306.741.5583
nicole.jones@innovationcu.ca

Karen Rousseaux
Financial Service Representative
306.778.1745
karen.rousseaux@innovationcu.ca

Margot Samson
Relationship Manager Call Centre
306.778.1330
margot.samson@innovationcu.ca

Nicole Sinclair

Financial Service Representative
306.778.1806
nicole.sinclair@innovationcu.ca
Gloria Thiessen
Relationship Manager
306.778.1798
gloria.thiessen@innovationcu.ca

Scott van Breda
Financial Service Representative
306.778.1712
scott.vanbreda@innovationcu.ca

Kim Wilson
Relationship Manager
306.778.1695
kim.wilson@innovationcu.ca

Wilkie Expand/Collapse

Wanda Laturnus
Relationship Manager
306.843.3202
wanda.laturnus@innovationcu.ca
 
Goodsoil Online Banking Pierceland Online Banking

Apply Now

Federal Continuance

For information on upcoming changes to DEPOSIT INSURANCE if we become a federal credit union, see our disclosure notice. Creditors who have concerns may contact Innovation Credit Union.

Caring Company