Meet the team

Our Personal Financial Advisors can help you with all of your deposit and lending needs. Reach out to set up an appointment with someone in your area today!

Or feel free to call us at 1.866.446.7001 for one of our Call Centre Financial Advisors who can provide lending and deposit services right over the phone!

Battleford Expand/Collapse

Dan Christensen, ACRML

Dan Christensen, ACRML
Mortgage Specialist
306.441.7795
dan.christensen@innovationcu.ca

Lynn Joseph

Lynn Joseph
Financial Service Representative
306.446.7028
lynn.joseph@innovationcu.ca

Buffalo Narrows Expand/Collapse

Eva Misponas
Financial Advisor
306.235.4315
eva.misponas@innovationcu.ca

Cabri Expand/Collapse

Linda Dickie

Linda Dickie
Financial Advisor
306.587.2612
linda.dickie@innovationcu.ca

Cut Knife Expand/Collapse

Twila Loranger

Twila Loranger
Financial Advisor
306.398.4202
twila.loranger@innovationcu.ca

Glaslyn Expand/Collapse

Dolores Abbott

Dolores Abbott
Financial Advisor
306.342.4297
dolores.abbott@innovationcu.ca

Goodsoil Expand/Collapse

Sharleen Piecharka

Sharleen Piecharka
Financial Advisor
306.238.4393
sharleen.piecharka@innovationcu.ca

Gravelbourg Expand/Collapse

Donovan Fehr

Donovan Fehr
Financial Advisor
306.648.3087
donovan.fehr@innovationcu.ca

Andrea Kerr

Andrea Kerr
Financial Advisor
306.677.2388
andrea.kerr@innovationcu.ca

Gaetane Smith

Gaetane Smith
Financial Advisor
306.648.3088
gaetane.smith@innovationcu.ca

Hodgeville Expand/Collapse

Andrea Kerr
Financial Advisor
306.677.2388
andrea.kerr@innovationcu.ca

Lancer Expand/Collapse

Hailey Lemay
Financial Advisor
306.689.2221
hailey.lemay@innovationcu.ca

Meadow Lake Expand/Collapse

Janet Albers

Janet Albers
Financial Advisor
janet.albers@innovationcu.ca
306.234.5158

Matthew Decker
Financial Advisor
matthew.decker@innovationcu.ca
306.234.5156

Judy Douglas
Call Centre Representative
306.236.5619
judy.douglas@innovationcu.ca

Victoria Lajeunesse

Victoria Lajeunesse
Financial Service Representative
306.234.5163
victoria.lajeunesse@innovationcu.ca

Lyndsey Shryko

Lyndsey Shryko
Financial Service Representative
306.234.5152
lyndsey.shryko@innovationcu.ca

Mobile Advice Centres Expand/Collapse

Candice Bolt

Candice Bolt
Mobile Advice Centre Representative
candice.bolt@innovationcu.ca
306.480.4172

Colten Siemens

Colten Siemens
Mobile Advice Centre Representative
colten.siemens@innovationcu.ca
306.750.1086

North Battleford Expand/Collapse

Lynn Balicki
Financial Advisor
306.446.9278
lynn.balicki@innovationcu.ca

Caroline Burgoyne

Caroline Burgoyne
Financial Advisor
306.480.9905
caroline.burgoyne@innovationcu.ca

Shirley Bongosia

Shirley Bongosia
Financial Service Representative
306.446.9254
shirley.bongosia@innovationcu.ca

Dan Christensen, ACRML

Dan Christensen, ACRML
Mortgage Specialist
306.441.7795
dan.christensen@innovationcu.ca

Cheryl Cook

Cheryl Cook
Financial Advisor
306.446.9214
cheryl.cook@innovationcu.ca

Deb Derenoski

Deb Derenoski
Financial Advisor
306.446.9237
deb.derenoski@innovationcu.ca

Jillian Keller

Jillian Keller
Financial Service Representative
306.446.9310
jillian.keller@innovationcu.ca

Dana Lavoie

Dana Lavoie
Financial Advisor
306.446.9298
dana.lavoie@innovationcu.ca

Chola McCabe

Chola McCabe
Financial Advisor
306.441.1996
chola.mccabe@innovationcu.ca

Pierceland Expand/Collapse

Kimberley McRae

Kimberley McRae
Financial Advisor
kimberley.mcrae@innovationcu.ca

Regina Expand/Collapse

Aji Vilavinal

Aji Vilavinal
Financial Advisor
306.552.7655
aji.vilavinal@innovationcu.ca

Shell Lake Expand/Collapse

Roxanne Diesen

Roxanne Diesen
Financial Advisor
306.427.4561
roxanne.diesen@innovationcu.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Swift Current Expand/Collapse

Catherine Brandes-Aguilar

Catherine Brandes-Aguilar
Financial Advisor
306.750.8247
catherine.brandes-aguilar@innovationcu.ca

Yanira Castro

Yanira Castro
Financial Service Representative
306.648.3084
yanira.castro@innovationcu.ca

Upasana Chakravorty

Upasana Chakravorty
Financial Advisor
upasana.chakravorty@innovationcu.ca

Heather Christie

Heather Christie
Financial Advisor
306.774.6559
heather.christie@innovationcu.ca

Brittany Dolter

Brittany Dolter
Financial Advisor Call Centre
866.446.7001
brittany.dolter@innovationcu.ca

Nancy Forrester

Nancy Forrester
Mortgage Specialist
306.774.6196
nancy.forrester@innovationcu.ca

Darwin Gooding

Darwin Gooding
Financial Advisor
306.778.1803
darwin.gooding@innovationcu.ca

Katie Goulet
Financial Advisor Call Centre
306.778.1692
katie.goulet@innovationcu.ca

Chie Magkasi

Chie Magkasi
Financial Advisor
306.778.1765
chie.magkasi@innovationcu.ca


Wanda Masse

Wanda Masse
Financial Service Representative
306.741.0409
wanda.masse@innovationcu.ca

Kristine Patterson

Kristine Patterson
Financial Advisor
306.741.0367
kristine.patterson@innovationcu.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Erin Rogowski
Financial Advisor Call Centre
306.778.1316
erin.rogowski@innovationcu.ca


Margot Samson

Margot Samson
Financial Advisor Call Centre
306.778.1330
margot.samson@innovationcu.ca

Nicole Sinclair

Nicole Sinclair
Financial Service Representative
306.778.1806
nicole.sinclair@innovationcu.ca

Gloria Thiessen

Gloria Thiessen
Financial Advisor
306.778.1798
gloria.thiessen@innovationcu.ca

Scott van Breda

Scott van Breda
Financial Advisor
306.774.4019
scott.vanbreda@innovationcu.ca

Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson
Financial Advisor
306.778.1695
kim.wilson@innovationcu.ca

Wilkie Expand/Collapse

Wanda Laturnus

Wanda Laturnus
Financial Advisor
306.843.3202
wanda.laturnus@innovationcu.ca
 

Apply Now

From the desk of our CEO

Federal Continuance

For information on upcoming changes to DEPOSIT INSURANCE if we become a federal credit union, see our disclosure notice. Creditors who have concerns may contact Innovation Credit Union.

Caring Company