Meet the team

Our Agricultural Business Advisors can help you with all of your investment and lending needs. Reach out to set up an appointment with someone in your area today!

Cabri Expand/Collapse

Mikayla Neudorf

Mikayla Neudorf
Business Advisor
306.587.3366
mikayla.neudorf@innovationcu.ca

Jeremy Roberts

Jeremy Roberts
Business Advisor
306.741.0764
jeremy.roberts@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Cut Knife Expand/Collapse

Rene Feser

Rene Feser
Business Advisor
306.390.7772
rene.feser@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Eastend Expand/Collapse

Matthew Johnston

Matthew Johnston
Business Advisor
306.295.7480
matthew.johnston@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

April Justason

April Justason
Business Advisor
306.294.7074
april.justason@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Frontier Expand/Collapse

Matthew Johnston

Matthew Johnston
Business Advisor
306.295.7480
matthew.johnston@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

April Justason

April Justason
Business Advisor
306.294.7074
april.justason@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Glaslyn Expand/Collapse

Cara McClean

Cara McClean
Business Advisor
306.342.7537
cara.mcclean@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Goodsoil Expand/Collapse

Don Sawatsky

Don Sawatsky
Business Advisor
306.238.2033
don.sawatsky@innovationcu.ca

Gravelbourg Expand/Collapse

Jocelyne Lorrain

Jocelyne Lorrain
Business Advisor
306.648.8375
jocelyne.lorrain@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Gull Lake Expand/Collapse

Ryan Neustaeter

Ryan Neustaeter
Business Advisor
306.772.1086
ryan.neustaeter@innovationcu.ca

Hafford Expand/Collapse

Tammy Soderberg

Tammy Soderberg
Business Advisor
306.441.5098
tammy.soderberg@innovationcu.ca

Hodgeville Expand/Collapse

Kody Orr

Kody Orr
Business Advisor
306.741.7003
kody.orr@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Lancer Expand/Collapse

Mikayla Neudorf

Mikayla Neudorf
Business Advisor
306.587.3366
mikayla.neudorf@innovationcu.ca

Leoville Expand/Collapse

Carrie-Lynn

Carrie-Lynn Denis
Business Advisor
306.984.7167
carrie-lynn.denis@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Mankota Expand/Collapse

Shelby Layman

Shelby Layman
Business Advisor
306.741.4304
shelby.layman@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Meadow Lake Expand/Collapse

Giselle Drumheller

Giselle Drumheller
Business Advisor
306.240.9454
giselle.drumheller@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Marissa Eisel

Marissa Eisel
Business Advisor
306.240.9554
marissa.eisel@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Medstead Expand/Collapse

Cara McClean

Cara McClean
Business Advisor
306.342.7537
cara.mcclean@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Meota Expand/Collapse

Tammy Soderberg

Tammy Soderberg
Business Advisor
306.441.5098
tammy.soderberg@innovationcu.ca

North Battleford Expand/Collapse

Bryce Bohun

Bryce Bohun
Business Advisor
306.446.9210
bryce.bohun@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Melanie Boyd

Melanie Boyd
Business Advisor
306.446.9222
melanie.boyd@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Jennifer Cave

Jennifer Cave
Business Advisor
jennifer.cave@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Deryle Heit

Deryle Heit
Business Advisor
306.480.6324
deryle.heit@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Derek Keller

Derek Keller
Business Advisor
306.441.0905
derek.keller@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Pierceland Expand/Collapse

Darrel Eistetter

Darrel Eistetter
Business Advisor
306.839.2071
darrel.eistetter@innovationcu.ca

Ponteix Expand/Collapse

Shelby Layman

Shelby Layman
Business Advisor
306.741.4304
shelby.layman@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Shell Lake Expand/Collapse

Roxanne Diesen

Roxanne Diesen
Financial Advisor
306.841.7146
roxanne.diesen@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Swift Current Expand/Collapse

Patrick Ewert

Patrick Ewert
Business Advisor
306.741.1701
patrick.ewert@innovationcu.ca


Ryan Neustaeter

Ryan Neustaeter
Business Advisor
306.772.1086
ryan.neustaeter@innovationcu.ca

Kody Orr

Kody Orr
Business Advisor
306.741.7003
kody.orr@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Brad Torry

Brad Torry
Business Advisor
306.741.1323
brad.torry@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Tyler Weston

Tyler Weston
Business Advisor
306.671.8119
tyler.weston@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile

Wilkie Expand/Collapse

Levi Hurlburt

Levi Hurlburt
Business Advisor
306.918.7041
levi.hurlburt@innovationcu.ca
Linked In Profile
 

Apply Now

From the desk of our CEO

Federal Continuance

For information on upcoming changes to DEPOSIT INSURANCE if we become a federal credit union, see our disclosure notice. Creditors who have concerns may contact Innovation Credit Union.

Caring Company